Author Page
To Author Index
Back to Last Page
Keith Rommel

Keith Rommel is a native of Long Island, New York and currently lives with his family in Port Saint Lucie, Florida. Keith is a retail manager and has enjoyed collecting comic books since he was a child (a hobby inspired by a teacher in grade school to help overcome a reading comprehension disability).

Keith Rommel is the author of three books in the Thanatology series entitled: The Cursed Man, The Lurking Man and The Sinful Man. Keith has had several writer how-to articles published and is currently working on the next novel in the series scheduled for a 2015 release.

All-star cast to be institutionalized - production of The Cursed Man movie is underway. Injected with enough horror to keep you on the edge of your seat, James L. Perry, producer from Intergalaxy Entertainment, Los Angeles California, has been hard at work, bringing the characters to life. For more information and updates visit the movie website here:

Check out BookLore's exclusive Interview with Keith Rommel here.

Aspiring author? Read Keith Rommel's article, Writing a 'Killer Query', to get that illusive agent or publisher to notice your work.

Books by Keith Rommel Links
Among the People (2014)
The Sinful Man (2014)
The Lurking Man (2012)
The Cursed Man (2011)
Spirit of Independence (2001)
Keeping Author Pages up-to-date with current publications and biographical information is a time consuming exercise and as such this page may not contain the most recent releases or author details. To confirm the latest available information please visit one of the following websites.

Author's Website:

Author’s Page on Amazon:
where you will be able to see an up-to-date bibliography.
Column Ends